Business Accountant

Home » The Team

The Team

Why choose a single accountant when you can choose a team?

We will work together to achieve your goals, we support each other using our strengths to best advantage.

You might only need one of us at first, but its reassuring to know that when you need specialist advice you can access our full team.

Here are details of our key Association of UK Accountants contacts:

Gulzari Babber – Honorary Chairman and Past CIMA President gulzari@uk-accountant.org

Steve Bicknell – MD and Business Development Director steve@uk-accountant.org

Chris Dixon – Membership Director chris@uk-accountant.org

Alice Davidchack – Finance Director alice@uk-accountant.org

Praddy Vela – Training Director praddy@uk-accountant.org

John Lamond – Marketing Director john@uk-accountant.org

Amarjeet Hans – Referrals & Partnerships Director amarjeet@uk-accountant.org

Tina Jenkins – Quality and KPI Director tina@uk-accountant.org

Colin Alexander – Reporting Standardisation Director colin@uk-accountant.org

John Chapman – CIC Compliance Director & Company Secretary johnc@uk-accountant.org

 

Map of the UK

Our CIMA MiP Team Members

Click to Download a List

England

Scotland

Ireland

Wales

International

business-accountant


1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: